Добро пожаловать
Вход / Регистрация

Parudeesa | EPS:428 | Rev Fr Dominic Valanmanal | NOVEMBER-08-2021 | Shalom Television

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

URL

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Добавлено by Admin В Телешоу
2 Просмотры

Описание

Subscribe Channel : https://www.youtube.com/ShalomTelevision?sub_confirmation=1
ദൈവിക സാനിധ്യം വഴി തിന്മയുടെ ബന്ധനങ്ങൾ അഴിഞ്ഞുവീഴുന്ന ദൈവ ശുശ്രൂഷയുടെ നേർക്കാഴ്ചകൾ. പ്രശസ്ത ധ്യാനഗുരുവും, വചനപ്രഘോഷകനുമായ ഫാ.ഡൊമിനിക്ക് വാളന്മനാൽ നയിക്കുന്നു.
#ShalomTV​​​​​ #Parudeesa​​​​​ #Fr_Dominic_Valammanal
This content is Copyrighted to Shalom Television. Any unauthorized reproduction, redistribution or re-upload is strictly prohibited. Strict action will be taken against those who violate the copyright of the same. If you are interested in collaborating with Shalom Television and for any media queries, you can contact us at [email protected]
-----------------
YouTube Channels
-----------------
Perpetual Adoration: https://www.youtube.com/shalomtelevis...
Shalom TV: https://www.youtube.com/shalomtelevision
Shalom TV LIVE: http://youtube.com/shalommediaonline/...
Shalom Media Online: http://youtube.com/shalommediaonline
Shalom Kids: https://www.youtube.com/shalomkids
---------------
Websites
---------------
Shalom TV: https://shalomtv.tv/
Shalom Online: https://shalomonline.net/
Shalom Times: https://www.shalomtimes.com/
Shalom World: https://www.shalomworld.org/
Shalom Tidings: https://shalomtidings.org/
Sophia Books: https://sophiabuy.com/
Sophia Books Kindle Store: https://tinyurl.com/sophiabooks
Books by Chev. Benny Punnathara: https://tinyurl.com/bennykindle
Shalom Radio: https://shalomradio.net/
Shalom Rosary Club: https://src.shalomonline.net/
-----------
Social Media
------------
Shalom TV: https://www.facebook.com/shalomtelevi...
Shalom Web Ministry: https://www.facebook.com/shalomwebmin...
Sunday Shalom: https://www.facebook.com/sundayshalom...
Shalom Times: https://www.facebook.com/shalomtimes
Shalom Online: https://www.facebook.com/ShalomOnline
Shalom Radio: https://www.facebook.com/ShalomWebRadio
Shalom Rosary Club: https://www.facebook.com/src.shalom
Shalom World: https://www.facebook.com/shalomworld
--------
Mobile Apps
---------
Shalom TV: https://tinyurl.com/shalomtelevision
Shalom Times: https://tinyurl.com/stimesapp
Sunday Shalom: https://tinyurl.com/sundayshalom
Shalom Radio: https://tinyurl.com/sradioapp
Shalom Tidings: https://tinyurl.com/shalomtidings
Shalom World: https://tinyurl.com/sworldtvapp

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет.
RSS